--- title: "Deleting Automation Tiles" slug: "deleting-automation-tiles" updated: 2024-01-26T16:12:48Z published: 2024-01-26T16:12:48Z canonical: "help.nexudus.com/deleting-automation-tiles" --- > ## Documentation Index > Fetch the complete documentation index at: https://help.nexudus.com/llms.txt > Use this file to discover all available pages before exploring further. # Deleting Automation Tiles You can delete any of the automation tiles you no longer use. You cannot recover deleted records in Nexudus. Planning on reusing your tiles at some point? [Disable your automation tiles](/v3/docs/disabling-automation-tiles) instead of deleting them. No one will be able to use the tile, but the record will remain in Nexudus should you need it again. --- 1. Log in to [dashboard.nexudus.com](https://dashboard.nexudus.com/) if you aren't already. 2. Click [**Settings > Automation tiles**](https://dashboard.nexudus.com/settings/4/4/0). 3. Tick the checkbox next to every record you want to delete. 4. Click on the **Bulk actions** button and *Delete xx record(s)* in the *Bulk actions* menu. 📢 *A new pop-up appears, prompting you to type out DELETE to confirm your action.* Don't forget to use ALL CAPS. The field is case-sensitive and typing it any other way will prevent you from deleting the records. 5. Click **Yes, do it** to confirm. --- The selected tiles are now deleted.