--- title: "Deleting CRM Stages" slug: "deleting-crm-stages" updated: 2023-04-26T17:06:31Z published: 2023-04-26T17:06:31Z canonical: "help.nexudus.com/deleting-crm-stages" --- > ## Documentation Index > Fetch the complete documentation index at: https://help.nexudus.com/llms.txt > Use this file to discover all available pages before exploring further. # Deleting CRM Stages You can delete CRM stages that don't have any opportunities tagged as **In progress**on the Admin Panel. You cannot recover deleted records in Nexudus. Consider [exporting your CRM stages](/v3/docs/exporting-crm-stages) before deleting them. All opportunities tagged as **Won** or **Lost** within the selected stages will also be deleted. --- 1. Log in to [dashboard.nexudus.com](https://dashboard.nexudus.com/) if you aren't already. 2. Click [**CRM > CRM Boards**](https://dashboard.nexudus.com/crm/crmBoards). 3. Click the pencil icon next to the name of the CRM board that you'd like to edit. ![](https://cdn.document360.io/4f9a66c7-3dbb-4052-97d8-5439302e1512/Images/Documentation/CRM_BoardEditIcon.png) 4. Tick the checkbox next to every record you want to delete. 5. Click on the **Bulk actions** button and *Delete xx record(s)* in the *Bulk actions* menu. 📢 *A new pop-up appears, prompting you to type out DELETE to confirm your action.* Don't forget to use ALL CAPS. The field is case-sensitive and typing it any other way will prevent you from deleting the records. 6. Click **Yes, do it** to confirm. --- You've successfully deleted the selected CRM stages.