--- title: "Deleting Members" slug: "deleting-members" updated: 2023-06-01T16:18:34Z published: 2023-06-01T16:18:34Z canonical: "help.nexudus.com/deleting-members" --- > ## Documentation Index > Fetch the complete documentation index at: https://help.nexudus.com/llms.txt > Use this file to discover all available pages before exploring further. # Deleting Members You can delete members on the Admin Panel. --- 1. Log in to [dashboard.nexudus.com](https://dashboard.nexudus.com/) if you aren't already. 2. Click [**Operations > Members and contacts**](https://dashboard.nexudus.com/operations/coworkers). 3. Tick the checkbox next to every record you want to delete. 4. Click **Delete Customer** in the *Bulk actions* menu. 5. Click **Yes, do it** to confirm. --- You've successfully deleted the selected members. If you're deleting a large number of members, the process may take up to a few minutes. Couldn't delete a member? Simply add DELETE before their name and [contact support](https://help.nexudus.com/docs/contacting-support). Our team will delete them for you.