--- title: "Deleting Perks" slug: "deleting-perks-discounts" updated: 2022-02-02T17:33:05Z published: 2022-02-02T17:33:05Z canonical: "help.nexudus.com/deleting-perks-discounts" stale: true --- > ## Documentation Index > Fetch the complete documentation index at: https://help.nexudus.com/llms.txt > Use this file to discover all available pages before exploring further. # Deleting Perks You can delete any of your community perks from the **Community** section of the Admin Panel. Deleting a community perk won't affect customers who already claimed the perk. You cannot recover deleted records in Nexudus. Consider [exporting your perks](/v3/docs/exporting-perks-discounts) before deleting them to keep a record. --- 1. Log in to [dashboard.nexudus.com](https://dashboard.nexudus.com/) if you aren't already. 2. Click **Community > Perks**. 3. Tick the checkbox next to every record you want to delete. 4. Click on the **Bulk actions** button and *Delete xx record(s)* in the *Bulk actions* menu. 📢 *A new pop-up appears, prompting you to type out DELETE to confirm your action.* Don't forget to use ALL CAPS. The field is case-sensitive and typing it any other way will prevent you from deleting the records. 5. Click **Yes, do it** to confirm. --- You've successfully deleted the selected perks.