--- title: "Deleting Roles" slug: "deleting-roles" updated: 2024-01-26T17:04:09Z published: 2024-01-26T17:04:09Z canonical: "help.nexudus.com/deleting-roles" stale: true --- > ## Documentation Index > Fetch the complete documentation index at: https://help.nexudus.com/llms.txt > Use this file to discover all available pages before exploring further. # Deleting Roles You can delete any roles you no longer use in a few clicks on the Admin Panel. You cannot delete roles that are still assigned to one or more admin users. --- 1. Log in to [dashboard.nexudus.com](https://dashboard.nexudus.com/) if you aren't already. 2. Click on [**Settings > Roles**](https://dashboard.nexudus.com/settings/6/2/0). 3. Tick the checkbox next to every record you want to delete. 4. Click on the **Bulk actions** button and *Delete xx record(s)* in the *Bulk actions* menu. 📢 *A new pop-up appears, prompting you to type out DELETE to confirm your action.* Don't forget to use ALL CAPS. The field is case-sensitive and typing it any other way will prevent you from deleting the records. 5. Click **Yes, do it** to confirm. --- All the selected roles are now deleted.