--- title: "Deleting Subscriber Groups" slug: "deleting-subscriber-groups" updated: 2024-10-30T18:19:09Z published: 2024-10-30T18:19:09Z canonical: "help.nexudus.com/deleting-subscriber-groups" --- > ## Documentation Index > Fetch the complete documentation index at: https://help.nexudus.com/llms.txt > Use this file to discover all available pages before exploring further. # Deleting Subscriber Groups You can delete subscriber groups in a few clicks on the Admin Panel. You cannot recover deleted records in Nexudus. Consider [exporting your subscriber groups](/docs/exporting-subscriber-groups) before deleting them to keep a record. ![DeletingSubscriberGroups](https://cdn.document360.io/4f9a66c7-3dbb-4052-97d8-5439302e1512/Images/Documentation/DeletingSubscriberGroups.gif) 1. Log in to [dashboard.nexudus.com](https://dashboard.nexudus.com/) if you aren't already. 2. Click [**Community > Subscriber groups**](https://dashboard.nexudus.com/content/subscriberGroups). 3. Tick the checkbox next to every record you want to delete. 4. Click on the **Bulk actions** button and *Delete xx record(s)* in the *Bulk actions* menu. 📢 *A new pop-up appears, prompting you to type out DELETE to confirm your action.* Don't forget to use ALL CAPS. The field is case-sensitive and typing it any other way will prevent you from deleting the records. 5. Click **Yes, do it** to confirm. --- The records you've selected should be deleted within a few seconds.