--- title: "Deleting Tasks" slug: "deleting-tasks" updated: 2022-01-31T09:56:28Z published: 2022-01-31T09:56:29Z canonical: "help.nexudus.com/deleting-tasks" stale: true --- > ## Documentation Index > Fetch the complete documentation index at: https://help.nexudus.com/llms.txt > Use this file to discover all available pages before exploring further. # Deleting Tasks You can delete tasks from the **CRM** section of the Admin Panel. You cannot recover deleted records in Nexudus. Consider [exporting your tasks](/v3/docs/exporting-tasks) before deleting them to keep a record. --- 1. Log in to [dashboard.nexudus.com](https://dashboard.nexudus.com/) if you aren't already. 2. Click **CRM > Tasks**. 3. Tick the checkbox next to every record you want to delete. 4. Click on the **Bulk actions** button and *Delete xx record(s)* in the *Bulk actions* menu. 📢 *A new pop-up appears, prompting you to type out DELETE to confirm your action.* Don't forget to use ALL CAPS. The field is case-sensitive and typing it any other way will prevent you from deleting the records. 5. Click **Yes, do it** to confirm. --- You've successfully deleted the selected tasks.