Deleting Teams
  • 12 Jul 2024
  • 1 Minute to read

Deleting Teams


Article summary

You can only delete teams from Operations > Teams on the Admin Panel.

You cannot recover deleted records in Nexudus.

Consider exporting your teams before deleting them to keep a record.


  1. Log in to dashboard.nexudus.com if you aren't already.

  2. Click Operations > Teams.
  3. Tick the checkbox next to every record you want to delete.

  4. Click Delete xx record(s) in the Bulk actions menu.

  5. Click Yes, do it to confirm.


All the selected teams have been deleted.


Was this article helpful?

Changing your password will log you out immediately. Use the new password to log back in.
First name must have atleast 2 characters. Numbers and special characters are not allowed.
Last name must have atleast 1 characters. Numbers and special characters are not allowed.
Enter a valid email
Enter a valid password
Your profile has been successfully updated.