--- title: "Deleting Virtual Rooms" slug: "deleting-virtual-rooms" updated: 2024-01-31T17:09:22Z published: 2024-01-31T17:09:22Z canonical: "help.nexudus.com/deleting-virtual-rooms" stale: true --- > ## Documentation Index > Fetch the complete documentation index at: https://help.nexudus.com/llms.txt > Use this file to discover all available pages before exploring further. # Deleting Virtual Rooms You can delete any virtual room you've previously [created](/docs/adding-virtual-rooms) in a few clicks on the Admin Panel. You cannot recover deleted records in Nexudus. --- 1. Log in to [dashboard.nexudus.com](https://dashboard.nexudus.com/) if you aren't already. 2. Click [**Community > Virtual rooms**](https://dashboard.nexudus.com/content/videoRooms). 3. Tick the checkbox next to every record you want to delete. 4. Click on the **Bulk actions** button and *Delete xx record(s)* in the *Bulk actions* menu. 📢 *A new pop-up appears, prompting you to type out DELETE to confirm your action.* Don't forget to use ALL CAPS. The field is case-sensitive and typing it any other way will prevent you from deleting the records. 5. Click **Yes, do it** to confirm. --- The selected virtual rooms are now deleted.