Editing Roles
  • 12 Apr 2022
  • 1 Minute to read

Editing Roles


You can edit any of your existing user roles if you are a full unrestricted administrator or have a user role that lets you edit roles.

Editing roles automatically updates the permissions of all users assigned this role.

  1. If the navigation menu isn't visible, click the menu icon in the top left corner of the page.

  2. Click on the role you want to edit.

  3. Edit the role as needed.

  4. Click the Save Changes button.


Your role is now updated. All users assigned this role will have their permissions updated as well.


What's Next