Email Notifications List
  • 31 May 2022
  • 6 Minutes to read
  • Comments

Email Notifications List

  • Comments

Auto checkout

This notification is sent to customers who forgot to check out by the daily cut-off time defined in your settings.

This notification won't be sent unless you have a Daily cut-off time defined and the Notify users by email if they forget to check out toggle enabled in your Check-in settings.

image.png

Blog comment posted

This notification is sent to customers when a new comment is posted on an article that they've already commented on.

This notification won't be sent unless you enable both the Articles section on your Members Portal and article comments via Module > Articles settings.

image.png

Booking cancelled

This notification is sent to customers when one of their bookings is cancelled by them on the Members Portal or an admin from the Admin Panel.

Booking cancelled for visitors

This notification is sent to booking attendees when one of the bookings they were added to is cancelled by the customer hosting them on the Members Portal or by an admin on the Admin Panel.

Booking confirmation

This notification is sent to customers when they book a resource through the Members Portal or an admin makes a booking for them on the Admin Panel.

If your space requires all bookings made on the Members Portal to be confirmed by an admin, customers won't receive this notification until an admin confirms the booking.
This notification won't be sent to customers unless you enable the booking confirmation notifications via Bookings and calendar > Notifications settings.

image.png

Booking confirmation for Visitors

This notification is sent to booking attendees when one of the bookings they were added to is confirmed on the Members Portal or the Admin Panel.

If your space requires all bookings made on the Members Portal to be confirmed by an admin, booking attendees won't receive this notification until an admin confirms the booking.
This notification won't be sent unless you enable both the customer and guest booking confirmation notifications via Settings > Bookings and calendar > Notifications.

image.png

Booking reminder

This notification is sent to customer a set number of minutes before their booking start time.

This notification won't be sent unless you enable the booking reminder notification via Settings > Bookings and calendar > Notifications.

image.png

Booking termination confirmation

This notification is sent to customers shortly after they check out of their booking through NexBoard, an automation tile or via an admin on the Admin Panel.

Brivo OnAir code

This notification is sent to customers when they are added to a Brivo access group. This code will let them unlock doors based on their purchases.
Customers can redeem this code either on the Brivo app or a white-label version of the Passport app.

Credit note issued

This notification is sent to customers when your space issues a credit note for a customer's invoice.

Customer file sent

This notification is sent to customers when you add a file to their account and enable the sharing of the document as you add it to their account.

The notification includes a link that redirects the customer to their Files section on the Members Portal. They can then open and download the document from the portal.

Delivery received

This notification is sent to customers a few minutes after a delivery is registered in their name on the Admin Panel.

Want all members of a team to be notified when someone in the team receives a delivery?

Direct Debit request

This notification is sent to customers when they first join your space and you have a diect debit payment methid set as the default payment method for new customers.

You can also manually trigger this notification from your Customers list. Just tick the checkbox next to all the customers you want to receive this notification and then click on Send direct debit request email in the Bulk actions menu.

image.png

E-signature request

This notification is sent to customers when you add a file to their account and enable the digital signature request toggle.
Customers receive a link that redirects them to the Members Portal from where they can sign the document. As soon as customers sign the documents, a signed copy of the documents is added the Files section of their account.

Event attendee event finished

This notification is sent to event attendees shortly after an evetn ends.

Event comment posted

This notification is sent to event attendees when a new comment is posted on the event's page on the Members Portal.

This notification won't be sent unless you enable comments in each of your events Publishing settings.

image.png

Event registration

This notification is sent to event attendees when they purchase tickets for an event on the Members Portal or an admin manually registers them as attendees on the Admin Panel.

This notification is sent once the event tickets are invoiced.

If the event is free, the notification is sent straight away.

Event registration cancelled

This notification is sent to event attendees when their ticket for the event is cancelled. This can be triggered by the event itself being cancelled or an admin manually deleting the event attendee on the Admin Panel.

This notification is also sent to customers if you enabled the Automatically cancel unpaid tickets toggle in Settings > Modules > Events.

image.png

Event reminder

This notification is sent to event attendees 24 hours before the event starts.

This notification won't be sent unless you enable the Send reminder toggle in Settings > Modules > Events.

image.png

Event update

This notification is sent to event attendees when any of the event's details such as its name, date and time, or even notes are updated.

FormPageInvitation

This notification is sent to customers when you send them a form.

Help desk reply

This notification is sent to customers whenever an admin answers one of their help desk requests.

Invoice created

This notification is sent to customers whenever an invoice is issued for them in Nexudus. This notification is triggered for manually and automatically issued invoices.

Low time passes

This notification is sent to checked-in customers when they are about to run out of access time.

This notification won't be sent unless you enable the Notify users by email when they are running low in access time toggle and define a number of hours in Settings > Check-in settings

image.png

This notification is sent to to customers to let them log in to their account when they tap the Sign in with E-mail link option on the Passport app or click on the Log in using email link on the Members Portal.

New wall message

This notification is sent to customers whenever someone posts a new message in a discussion board they follow.

Password changed

This notification is sent to customers shortly after they reset their Members Portal password.

Password reset

This notification is sent to customers to let them reset their Members Portal password.

Payment failed

This notification is sent to customers when an invoice payment fails.

Payment received

This notification is sent to customers shortly after they successfully pay for an invoice.

PIN Reminder

This notification is sent to customers their PIN code. This notification is triggered when an admin selects customes and clicks on the Send PIN reminder option in the Bulk actions menu.

image.png

Proposal sent

This notification is sent to customers shortly after you send them a proposal.

The notification includes a link to the proposal on the Members Portal.

Referral invite

This notification is sent to the email address that a customer added to the referral discount banner.

You need to have a referral discount set up in your account and a customer adding an email address to the referral discount banner for this notification to be sent.

Sign-up account restore

This notification is sent to new customers when they first sign up to your space to confirm their email address.

Survey invitation

This notification is sent to to customers when you send them a survey.

Terms and conditions agreed

This notification is sent to to customers once they've accepted your general terms and conditions.


Was this article helpful?