--- title: "Managing Plans on the Members Portal" slug: "managing-plans-on-the-members-portal" updated: 2024-06-20T15:49:06Z published: 2024-06-20T15:49:06Z canonical: "help.nexudus.com/managing-plans-on-the-members-portal" stale: true --- > ## Documentation Index > Fetch the complete documentation index at: https://help.nexudus.com/llms.txt > Use this file to discover all available pages before exploring further. # Managing Plans on the Members Portal Customers can cancel their plan or switch to a different plan directly from the **Plans and Benefits** page on the Members Portal. Plan cancellation policies and prorating settings always apply to cancellations and plans changes requested by customers. ![ChangingPlans_MP](https://cdn.document360.io/4f9a66c7-3dbb-4052-97d8-5439302e1512/Images/Documentation/ChangingPlans_MP.gif) When customers join a new plan, the new plan will begin after the end date of their current contract based on its settings.