---
title: "Managing Team Billing"
slug: "managing-team-billing"
updated: 2026-04-08T11:16:54Z
published: 2026-04-08T11:17:04Z
canonical: "help.nexudus.com/managing-team-billing"
stale: true
---

> ## Documentation Index
> Fetch the complete documentation index at: https://help.nexudus.com/llms.txt
> Use this file to discover all available pages before exploring further.

# Managing Team Billing

Team billing defines how members of a team are billed for their purchases. Nexudus offers two team billing options: **individual billing** and **merged  billing**. 

## Individual  Billing 
Individual billing is the default billing option when you create a **Manual entry** or a **Multiple Customers** team. In this scenario, each team member is charged and invoiced for their own plans, bookings, product and events purchases. Every team member is responsible for their own expenses. Team discounts will apply to all members of the team. 

## Merged  Billing 
Merged billing is the default option when you create a team using the Company structure wizard. For all other new teams or existing ones, you'll need to enable merged billing via the team's Billing tab. All you need to do is select a team paying customers and make sure the merged billing toggle is enabled. 

![Teams_MergeBilling.png](https://cdn.document360.io/4f9a66c7-3dbb-4052-97d8-5439302e1512/Images/Documentation/Teams_MergeBilling.png){height="300" width=""}


Once you've enabled merged billing for the team, all purchases made by any member of the team will be charged and invoiced through the team's paying customer account.
