--- title: "Resuming Plans on Members Portal 5" slug: "resuming-plans-on-members-portal-5" updated: 2026-05-01T15:03:32Z published: 2026-05-01T15:03:32Z canonical: "help.nexudus.com/resuming-plans-on-members-portal-5" stale: true --- > ## Documentation Index > Fetch the complete documentation index at: https://help.nexudus.com/llms.txt > Use this file to discover all available pages before exploring further. # Resuming Plans on Members Portal 5 Customers can resume their frozen plans from the **Account** section of the Members Portal. *For example, a customer froze their plan to travel for a few months. They ended up coming back early and want to enjoy their membership again.* ![ResumingPlans_MP5.gif](https://cdn.document360.io/4f9a66c7-3dbb-4052-97d8-5439302e1512/Images/Documentation/ResumingPlans_MP5.gif) --- 1. Log in to the Members Portal if you haven't already. 2. Open the drop-down menu next to your icon. 3. Select **My plan**. 4. Click **Resume plan**. 5. Select whether you'd like to resume your plan **Immediately** or **At the next billing cycle**. 6. Click **Resume plan**. --- All set! The plan will resume on the selected date. If the plan **is prorated**, the customer will be charged for the number of days left in the current billing cycle. If the plan **isn't prorated**, the customer will be invoiced for the entire billing cycle no matter when they resume.