--- title: "Revoking Members Portal Access to Customers" slug: "revoking-members-portal-access-to-customers" updated: 2024-02-07T12:05:45Z published: 2024-02-07T12:05:45Z canonical: "help.nexudus.com/revoking-members-portal-access-to-customers" --- > ## Documentation Index > Fetch the complete documentation index at: https://help.nexudus.com/llms.txt > Use this file to discover all available pages before exploring further. # Revoking Members Portal Access to Customers You can revoke a customer's access to your Members Portal at any point on the Admin Panel. --- 1. Log in to [dashboard.nexudus.com](https://dashboard.nexudus.com/) if you aren't already. 2. Click [**Operations > Members and contacts**](https://dashboard.nexudus.com/operations/coworkers). 3. Tick the checkbox next to every customer that you want to prevent from using your Members Portal. 4. Click **Revoke online access** in the *Bulk actions* menu. 5. Click **Yes, do it** to confirm. --- You've successfully revoked access to the Members Portal for the selected customers. They won't be able to log in to their account on the Members Portal until you [grant them portal access](/v3/docs/granting-members-portal-access-to-customers) again. They'll still be able to access any **public** page on your Members Portal.