Using eZeep
  • 02 Sep 2022
  • 1 Minute to read

Using eZeep


Once you've enabled eZeep, you'll need to manually sync any new customer that you want to have print via eZeep. It is a quick and easy process that you can do in bulk or for a specific customer.

Nexudus automatically deletes the eZeep user account of customers you suspended or delete in Nexudus within a few minutes.

Adding New Customers to Ezeep

  1. If the navigation menu isn't visible, click the menu icon in the top left corner of the page.

  2. Click Operations > Members and Contacts.

  3. Tick the checkbox next to every customer you want to add to eZeep.

  4. Click Update eZeep in the Bulk Actions menu.

  5. Click Yes, do it to confirm.

Customers should receive an email invite from eZeep and appear in your eZeep users list within a few minutes.

You can also add specific customers to eZeep by enabling eZeep directly in their account. Just open the relevant customer record and click Account > Integrations & Services.

Ezeep_UpdateCustomerAccount.png

Printing Using eZeep

All customers added as eZeep users from the Admin Panel automatically receive a welcome email from eZeep.

image.png

They simply need to click on the link to create their own password and their eZeep account is ready to use. From then, customers can just log in to their eZeep account whenever they want to print and follow the steps detailed below.

  1. Go to id.ezeep.com and log in using your eZeep credentials.

  2. Click on the Print now section of the navigation menu.

  3. Select the files you want to print

  4. Click Print.

A confirmation message pops up and printing starts shortly after.

If your space uses some form of pull printing, you will need access cards or codes received via email to release your prints.

While printing charges are always synced between Nexudus and eZeep, pull printing cannot be connected to Nexudus.

If you want to use access cards or email codes to release prints, you'll need to set it up outside of Nexudus.


What's Next