Deleting Floor Plan Items
  • 23 Feb 2022
  • 1 Minute to read

Deleting Floor Plan Items


Article Summary

You can delete your floor plan items if they are no longer needed on your floor plan.

You cannot recover deleted records in Nexudus.

Consider exporting your floor plan items before deleting them to keep a record.

You cannot delete floor plan items that are still assigned to customers or contracts.

  1. Log in to the Admin Panel if you aren't already.

  2. Click Inventory > Inventory list.

  3. Tick the checkbox next to every record you want to delete.

  4. Click Delete xx record(s) in the Bulk actions menu that popped on the right.

  5. Click Yes, do it to confirm.


All the selected floor plan items are now deleted. Alternatively, you can delete items directly from your floor plan by clicking the bin icon.
FloorPlan_DeleteBinIcon.png


What's Next