Transferring Users to Papercut
  • 21 Nov 2022
  • 1 Minute to read
  • Comment

Transferring Users to Papercut

  • Comment

Suspended customers are never transferred to PaperCut.
If customers have a Company and an Individual account using the same email, Nexudus transfers them to PaperCut using their Individual account.

PaperCut Extender automatically addd and removed users in PaperCut every 15 minutes.

You can also manually sync users from the PaperCut extender by simply clicking Sync now at the bottom of the extender page.

image.png


Was this article helpful?