Deleting Visitors
  • 09 Nov 2021
  • 1 Minute to read

Deleting Visitors


You can delete visitors in just a few clicks on the Admin Panel.

You cannot recover deleted records in Nexudus.

  1. If the navigation menu isn't visible, click the menu icon in the top left corner of the page.

  2. Click Operations > Visitors.

Visitors_Path

  1. Tick the checkbox next to every visitor you want to delete.

  2. Click Delete xx record(s) in the Bulk actions menu that popped on the right.

  3. Click Yes, do it to confirm.

You've successfully deleted the selected visitors.