Merging Team Invoicing
  • 02 Aug 2022
  • 1 Minute to read

Merging Team Invoicing


Merged invoicing lets you combine the purchases of all team members and have the relevant invoices sent to a designated paying customer within the team.

The team paying customer isn't a team adminby default.

If you want to make the team paying customer to also be a team administrator, check out our article on Team Administrators.


  1. If the navigation menu isn't visible, click the menu icon in the top left corner of the page.

  2. Click on the team you want to edit.

  3. Click on the Billing tab.

  4. Select the paying customer from the drop-down list.

  5. Enable the Merge all invoices for this team toggle.

Teams_MergeBilling

  1. Click the Save Changes button.


You've successfully merged invoicing for this team. All new purchases made by any member of the team will be charged and invoiced to the team paying customer.