- 19 Sep 2023
- 2 Minutes to read
AMA Support Package
- Updated on 19 Sep 2023
- 2 Minutes to read
What is the AMA Support Package?
The AMA (Ask Me Anything) support package lets you book 4 hours of training call per calendar month with one of our support experts. The AMA susbcription costs £/$/€300 per calendar month. This support package offers a 57% discount when compared to booking 4 individual training sessions.
You can cancel your subscription at any point after this initial period.
Benefits of the AMA Support Package
- Train new team members as they join your space
- Have regular refresher training sessions on the topic of your choice
- Have Q&A sessions to ask all your questions
- Discuss strategies to address your space's specific needs and requirements
- Stay up to date with our latest feature releases and learn from our experts
Signing up to the AMA Support Package
If you're ready to sign up to the AMA support package, just get in touch with our support team at [email protected] and let them know you'd like to sign up.
You'll receive a confirmation email letting you know the package is now active.
You need to book your 4 training calls between the 1st and the end of each month, regardless of when you are invoiced for your Nexudus subscription/AMA support package.
For example, if you sign up to the AMA package on September 16th, you must book your 4 training calls before September 30th.
Booking AMA Training Calls
As soon as our support team confirms your AMA susbcription, you can start booking your AMA training calls as you would any regular training call. Your first 4 calls are automatically discounted to be free of charge. If you book more than 4 calls during the month, each additional call will be charged £/$/€175.
For more information, check out Booking Training Calls.
canceling Your Subscription to the AMA Support Package
After the initial subscription period of 3 months, you can cancel your AMA susbcription at any point by reaching out to our support team at [email protected]. You'll receive a confirmation email from our support team once your subscription is effectively cancelled.
Unused calls cannot be redeemed or refunded once your subscription is cancelled.