General team settings let you control settings for all teams in your space.
For example, you can define whether team admins can cancel contracts or remove members from their team.
You can access general team settings on the Admin Panel by going to Settings > Modules > Teams.

Send a reminder to customers set to work from the office the next day but with no bookings in the calendar for that day
Enable this setting if you want to send a reminder to customers to make a booking when their attendance is set to be in the office for the following day.
Send an attendance report to all team administrators once a week
Enable this setting if you'd like team administrators to receive an attendance report every Sunday. They can access this report from the files section of the Members Portal and Passport app.
Team administrators can remove members from their teams
Enable this setting to let team admins remove members from their teams.
Team administrators can cancel contracts for their team members
Enable this setting to let team admins cancel contracts for team members.
If you want team admins to be able to cancel team members' contracts but not their own, you'll need to enable this setting and disable Users can change or cancel their plan under Settings > Modules > Account.
If you want team admins to be able to cancel team members' contracts and their own, you'll need to enable this setting and enable Users can change or cancel their plan.

Let team administrators update access card details for their team members
If you use access cards with your door access control integration, enable this setting to let team admins manage access card details for team members.